Latest SpectrmPodcast's Cloudcasts on Mixcloud

____________________________ Soundcloud // Mixcloud // Facebook // iTunes ____________________________ ____________________________ ____________________________ ____________________________



The second installment of the Spectrm Podcast series takes your even deeper. This podcast is a serious blend of styles: a load of dnb; dubstep and house, alongside some pretty timeless selections of Rock, Jazz, Hip Hop, Regae and electronica.

The podcast begins with the huge selections of Marc G. Here the fiesty dubsteppa begins with the heavy bassweight of Addison Groove’s ‘Footcrab’, an anthem of last year which is sure to always sound fresh. Marc G’s mix moves on with a few selections from his own production set; tracks that sit perfectly among the big names in the scene at the moment like Boddika; Pearson Sound aka Ramadanman; Blawan and Girl Unit.

SPECTRM002 moves on with a few of our personal favourite tunes from past years [see the Tracklist].

From there Markings takes to the decks. His selections move from the heavyweight styles of DBR UK’s recent Ingredients release and Hybris’ superb INVISIBLE release (both must have 12s) to the more ‘Autonomic’ sounds of the genre

Spectrm002 - Spectrm Podcast by Spectrmpodcast on Mixcloud


Marc G mix:
Addison Groove - Footcrab [Swamp81]
Marc G - Untitled [Unreleased]
Venom & Damage - Deeper (Doc Daneeka remix) [Ten Thousand Yen]
Hardrive - Deep Inside (Pearson Sound Remix) [Night Slugs]
Blawan - Bohla [R&S Records]
Marc G - Untitled [Unreleased]
Boddika - Warehouse [Hotflush]
Pearson Sound - WAD [Hessle Audio]
Elgato - Tonight [Hessle Audio]
Pangaea - Won’t Hurt [Hessle Audio]
Untold - Stereo Freeze [R&S Records]
Superisk - Find Your Way [Punch Drunk]
Tempa T - Next Hype (Plastician Remix) [No Hats No Hoods]
Pinch & Roska - Paranormal Activity [Tectonic]
Girl Unit - Wut [Night Slugs]
S-X - Wooo Riddim’ [Butterz]
Joker - Tron [Kapsize]


Royksopp – 49 Percent

Pat Kelly - Give Love A Try (AKA Since You’ve Been Gone)

Notorious BIG – Party And Bullshit

Enter Shikari – Sorry You’re Not A Winner (and Intro

Genius Cru – Course Bruv

Abram Wilson – Breaking Point

Daft Punk – Face To Face

Markings Mix:

SpectraSoul – Melodies feat. Mike Knight [Exit Records]

ASC – Comsat [BLKND]

DBR UK – Dirty Passive [Ingredients]

Hybris – The Elusive 101 [BLKND]

Rockwell – Bone Structure feat. Zero Tolerance [Critical Music]

Dub Phizix – Athos [Ingredients]

SpectraSoul – Lost Disciple [Shogun Audio]

Commix – Change (dBridge Belle Reviewed Remix) [Metalheadz]

Seba – Keep Me Waiting [31 Records]

Instra:mental – From The Start [Autonomic]

Skeptical – Dream Police [Ingredients]

Hybris – Out Of Place [Invisible]

ASC – Reform [Autonomic]

Rockwell & Untold – Rekohu Sunrise [Critical Music]

Alix Perez – The Observer [INVISIBLE]